JAD Driving Tuition

Learn to drive safely, book your first lesson now 01462677637

Reviews

My business thrives on referrals if you would like to leave a testimonial please do so by clicking on the button below or one or more of the following links: GOOGLE+or YELL or Freeindex or FACEBOOK and leaving your review there.

 

 

 

 

 





Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Many Thanks!

Sep 27, 2016 by Eamon

Jurek is a helpful, organised and excellent instructor. I have passed first time and heartily recommend him to other learners. Many thanks indeed.


Many Thanks!

Sep 27, 2016 by Eamon

Jurek is a helpful, organised and excellent instructor. I have passed first time and heartily recommend him to other learners. Many thanks indeed.


Thankyou Jurek

Aug 13, 2016 by Glen

Jurek is a great instructor who helped me pass first time, He is patient and very polite. I highly recommend him! Thank you Jurek.


Excellent

May 18, 2016 by Jason

Don't normally do reviews such as this, but Jurek was fantastic in helping me pass first time. The man has the patience of a saint and was extremely knowledgable when instructing me. I was only with him for 20 hours, but in that time he taught me everything to a high standard! I'll be recommending him to anyone that I know. Thank you so much for everything!


Apr 14, 2016 by Tim leggett

Jurek was a great instructor! Very encouraging and he knows his stuff! After a failed attempt with a different instructor, Jurek tweaked parts of my driving and with only 2 hours with him I managed to pass! Great instructor and highly recommend him!


Great instructor...

Sep 25, 2015 by Lisa

Jurek has amazing patience and knowledge. He helped me pass first time with zero faults.. I would and will be recommending Jurek to friends and family. Great guy. Thank you.


Great

Sep 12, 2015 by Pete

Passed First time, Great instructor


A*, Highly recommend!

Jun 18, 2015 by Damian

Big thanks for helping me pass first time! Jurek is a great polite instructor with patience, the tips that he gave me haven't only helped me to pass. But also to improve as a driver, highly recommend!


The best

Jun 06, 2015 by James

Thank you Jurek for getting me through my test! I was only with you for just over 4 weeks but was amazed at how good of a teacher you are. You were very patient and helpful... Couldn't of ask for a better instructor


Brilliant.

Feb 06, 2015 by Dave O

Helped me past first time. very good, polite, understanding and top guy. Would recommend. Thanks.


JAD Driving Tuition , uk 5.0 5.0 20 20 Jurek is a helpful, organised and excellent instructor. I have passed first time and heartily recommend him to other learners. Many thanks indeed.
Page:
12